Themes - Editor Blocks - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (188 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Editor Blocks is a minimal WordPress theme designed to work with the new Gutenberg editor. It's fast, responsive and SEO-optimized. It features 'Full Width' and 'No Sidebar' templates. Also, it works perfectly with other page builders such as Beaver Builder and Elementor. Demo: https://editorblockswp.com/demo/
zh_TW: Editor Blocks 是一款專為新式 Gutenberg/區塊編輯器設計的極簡化佈景主題。它具備快速、回應式設計、SEO 最佳化等特性，並包含全幅寬度及無資訊欄頁面範本。此外，它也能與 Beaver Builder、Elementor 等頁面編輯器完美搭配。示範網站: https://editorblockswp.com/demo/

en: Plugin is active.
zh_TW: 外掛已啟用。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 目前尚未啟用的建議安裝外掛: %1$s。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 目前尚未啟用的必要安裝外掛: %1$s。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: There is an update available for: %1$s. | There are updates available for the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 有可用更新的外掛: %1$s。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 為確保與這個佈景主題保持最高相容性，必須更新至最新版本的外掛: %1$s。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 這個佈景主題的建議安裝外掛: %1$s。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 這個佈景主題的必要安裝外掛: %1$s。

note: Template Name of the theme
en: With Sidebar Template
zh_TW: 含資訊欄範本

note: Template Name of the theme
en: No Sidebar Template
zh_TW: 無資訊欄範本

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Full Width Template
zh_TW: 全幅寬度範本

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

en: Site Navigation
zh_TW: 網站導覽

en: Continue reading &rarr;
zh_TW: 閱讀全文 &rarr;

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁次:

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的內容。請使用搜尋功能，應會有所幫助。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合搜尋條件的結果，請以不同的關鍵字重試。

note: translators: %s: link to new post admin screen
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備發佈第一篇文章了嗎？請從<a href="%1$s">這裡</a>開始。

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的結果

note: translators: %s: the search query
en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在安裝外掛 %1$s (第 %2$d 個，總計 %3$d 個)

en: All installations have been completed.
zh_TW: 全部安裝均已完成。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: %1$s installed successfully.
zh_TW: %1$s 已成功安裝。

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_TW: 正在執行安裝程序。這項程序在某些主機上需要較長的處理時間，請耐心等候。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在安裝並啟用的外掛為 %1$s (第 %2$d 個，總計 %3$d 個)

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh_TW: 全部安裝及啟用均已完成。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: Hide Details
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細資料

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh_TW: %1$s 已成功安裝並啟用。

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_TW: 正在執行安裝及啟用程序。這項程序在某些主機上需要較長的處理時間，請耐心等候。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh_TW: %1$s 安裝失敗。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: error message.
en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 安裝 %1$s 時發生錯誤: <strong>%2$s</strong>。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在更新外掛 %1$s (第 %2$d 個，總計 %3$d 個)

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_TW: 外掛啟用失敗。

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要啟用的外掛。

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何外掛以進行啟用。並未產生任何變更。

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要更新的外掛。

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要安裝的外掛。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何外掛以進行更新。並未產生任何變更。

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何外掛以進行安裝。並未產生任何變更。

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
zh_TW: 來自外掛開發者的升級訊息:

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Activate %2$s
zh_TW: 啟用 %2$s

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Update %2$s
zh_TW: 更新 %2$s

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Install %2$s
zh_TW: 安裝 %2$s

en: Status
zh_TW: 安裝狀態

en: Version
zh_TW: 安裝版本

en: Type
zh_TW: 安裝類型

en: Source
zh_TW: 安裝來源

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛名稱

en: No plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要安裝、更新或啟用的外掛。

en: Available version:
zh_TW: 可用版本:

en: Minimum required version:
zh_TW: 最低版本需求:

en: Installed version:
zh_TW: 目前安裝的版本:

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 待啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已有更新可供安裝 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 待安裝 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: plugins]
note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Install/Update Status]
note: translators: 1: install status, 2: update status
en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s，%2$s

en: Update recommended
zh_TW: 建議更新

en: Requires Update
zh_TW: 必須更新

en: Required Update not Available
zh_TW: 無法使用必要的更新

en: Active
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh_TW: 已安裝但尚未啟用

en: Not Installed
zh_TW: 尚未安裝

en: Pre-Packaged
zh_TW: 預先封裝

en: External Source
zh_TW: 外部來源

en: WordPress Repository
zh_TW: WordPress 存放庫

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 建議安裝

en: Required
zh_TW: 必要安裝

note: translators: %s: version number
en: TGMPA v%s
zh_TW: TGMPA %s 版

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
zh_TW: 及

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
zh_TW: 遠端外掛安裝套件包含超過一個檔案，但這些檔案並未封裝於同一個資料夾中。

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
zh_TW: 請聯絡外掛開發者，並要求開發者依照 WordPress 準則為外掛進行正確的封裝。

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
zh_TW: 遠端的外掛安裝套件並未包含正確代稱的資料夾，且經過重新命名也無法正確運作。

en: Update Required
zh_TW: 必須更新

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
zh_TW: 為了與目前的佈景主題相容，這個外掛必須進行更新。

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh_TW: 請聯絡這個網站的網站管理員尋求協助。

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_TW: 有一或多個必要或建議的外掛需要安裝、更新或啟用。

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_TW: 關閉這項通知

note: translators: 1: dashboard link.
en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh_TW: 全部外掛均已成功安裝並完成啟用。%1$s

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh_TW: 外掛尚未啟用。這個佈景主題需要配合較新版本的 %s，請將外掛予以更新。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh_TW: 無須進行任何操作。外掛 %1$s 已完成啟用。

en: The following plugin was activated successfully: | The following plugins were activated successfully:
zh_TW[0]: 已成功啟用的外掛:

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_TW: 外掛已成功啟用。

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_TW: 返回 [控制台]

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_TW: 返回 [安裝必要外掛]

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh_TW[0]: 啟用外掛

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
zh_TW[0]: 更新外掛

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh_TW[0]: 安裝外掛

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_TW: 外掛 API 發生錯誤。

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: Updating Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 正在更新外掛: %s

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝外掛: %s

en: Install Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝外掛 (TGMPA)

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝必要外掛

en: Posts Navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

en: Newer Posts &rarr;
zh_TW: 較新的文章 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Posts
zh_TW: &larr; 較舊的文章

en: Next Post: <span>%title</span>
zh_TW: 下一篇文章: <span>%title</span>

en: Previous Post: <span>%title</span>
zh_TW: 上一篇文章: <span>%title</span>

[ctx: number of comments]
en: % Comments
zh_TW: % 則留言

en: 1 Comment
zh_TW: 1 則留言

en: Leave a comment
zh_TW: 發佈留言

en: Discussion:
zh_TW: 討論:

note: translators: %s: tags list
en: Tags: %1$s
zh_TW: 標籤: %1$s

note: translators: %s: list of categories
en: Categories: %1$s
zh_TW: 分類: %1$s

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the comma
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: (Edit)
zh_TW: (編輯)

[ctx: post author]
note: translators: %s: link to author archives
en: by %s
zh_TW: 作者: %s

[ctx: post date]
note: translators: %s: link to date archives
en: Posted on %s
zh_TW: 發佈日期: %s

en: Read the full article
zh_TW: 閱讀全文

en: Scroll with Page
zh_TW: 隨頁面捲動

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Header Background Position
zh_TW: 頁首背景位置

en: Contain
zh_TW: 將圖片完整置於區域中

en: Cover
zh_TW: 封面

en: Normal
zh_TW: 標準

en: Header Background Size
zh_TW: 頁首背景尺寸

en: Tile Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直並排顯示

en: Tile Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平並排顯示

en: Tile
zh_TW: 並排顯示

en: No Repeat
zh_TW: 不重複

en: Header Background Repeat
zh_TW: 頁首背景圖片方式

en: Header Height (px)
zh_TW: 頁首高度 (px)

en: Hide Notice
zh_TW: 隱藏通知

en: Click here to get started
zh_TW: 點擊這裡以開始使用

en: Thank you for installing the Editor Blocks theme!
zh_TW: 感謝安裝 Editor Blocks 佈景主題！

en: Add widgets here.
zh_TW: 請在這裡新增小工具。

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 資訊欄

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

note: translators: %2$s: theme author.
en: Theme: %1$s by %2$s.
zh_TW: 佈景主題採用 %2$s 所設計的 %1$s

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉。

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_TW: 較新的留言 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_TW: &larr; 較舊的留言

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: number of comments, 2: post title
en: %1$s Reply to &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s Replies to &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: 在〈%2$s〉中有 %1$s 則留言

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: %s: post title.
en: One Reply to &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 在〈%s〉中有 1 則留言

en: Highlight a key feature using this vertical display.
zh_TW: 使用直式方式顯示關鍵特色項目。

en: Vertical Feature
zh_TW: 直式特色項目

en: Highlight a key feature using this horizontal display.
zh_TW: 使用橫式方式顯示關鍵特色項目。

en: Horizontal Feature
zh_TW: 橫式特色項目

en: Display an organised list of features, just like this one!
zh_TW: 顯示經過整理的特色項目清單，正如同現在看到的這份清單。

en: Features Block
zh_TW: [特色項目] 區塊

en: Output a list of brand images, perfect for displaying your clients.
zh_TW: 顯示品牌圖片清單，非常適合顯示你的客戶。

en: Brands Block
zh_TW: [品牌標誌] 區塊

en: Draw your visitors attention using a inline callout.
zh_TW: 使用內嵌行動號召吸引網站訪客注意。

en: Callout Block
zh_TW: [行動號召] 區塊

en: Show of your client testimonials with this beautiful block.
zh_TW: 以美觀的區塊顯示客戶證言內容。

en: Testimonial Block
zh_TW: [證言內容] 區塊

en: Add a stunning hero header image to your page.
zh_TW: 在頁面中新增令人眼前為之一亮的宣傳內容頁首圖片。

en: Hero Block
zh_TW: [宣傳內容] 區塊

en: Proudly display your team members.
zh_TW: 顯示團隊成員資訊。

en: Team Block
zh_TW: [團隊成員] 區塊

en: Beautiful 2, 3, 4 or 5 column pricing tables.
zh_TW: 美觀、可設定為 2 至 5 欄的價格表。

en: Pricing Table Block
zh_TW: [價目表] 區塊

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Add backgrounds and padding to any block.
zh_TW: 為任何區塊加上背景及邊框間距。

en: Wrapper Block
zh_TW: [包裝項目] 區塊

en: Quick Tip: The 'Wrapper' block allows you to place any other block inside of it. That means you can easily add a background, padding and margins to any block.
zh_TW: 快速提示: [包裝項目] 區塊能讓使用者置放在任何區塊中，這代表使用者可以為任何區塊輕鬆加入背景、邊框間距及邊界。

en: A quicker way to insert a block is to place your cursor on the page and then type a forward slash followed by the first letters of the block you want to use,  for example /pri would bring up the pricing table block. This method is a lot faster when you are crafting a page.
zh_TW: 插入區塊更快的方式，便是將游標置於頁面上，然後鍵入正斜線符號並接續輸入要使用的區塊的第一個字。舉例來說，輸入「/價」便會顯示 [價目表] 區塊。對製作頁面而言，這種方式會更有效率。

en: The first way is to click the + sign and then choose a block from the popup that appears. Editor Blocks has it's own category in the popup so you can easily find them.
zh_TW: 第一種方式是點擊 + 符號，然後從快顯視窗中選取要使用的區塊。屬於 Editor Blocks 外掛的區塊匯出現於專屬分類中，所以很容易找到這些區塊。

en: There are two ways to insert Gutenberg blocks:
zh_TW: 在 Gutenberg/區塊編輯器中插入區塊有兩種方式:

en: Once you have Gutenberg and the Editor Blocks plugin active, creating pages using blocks is simple.
zh_TW: 在已安裝 Gutenberg 外掛或內建區塊編輯器的網站中啟用 Editor Blocks 外掛，使用區塊建立頁面相當簡單。

en: How to use Editor Blocks
zh_TW: 如何使用 Editor Blocks 外掛？

en: Both the Editor Blocks plugin and theme work well independently, but together they are even better.
zh_TW: Editor Blocks 外掛及同名佈景主題可獨立執行，但合併使用效果最佳。

en: The Editor Blocks companion theme is optimised to display Editor Blocks in the best way possible. Many themes have a narrow page width that doesn't work well with wide blocks such as the Pricing Table block.
zh_TW: 與 Editor Blocks 配套的同名佈景主題已針對外掛進行最佳化，能以最佳方式顯示 Editor Blocks 外掛的使用結果。有不少佈景主題的頁面寬度較窄，並不適合顯示如價目表等較寬的區塊。

en: What is the Editor Blocks Theme?
zh_TW: 什麼是 Editor Blocks 佈景主題？

en: Editor Blocks is a collection of blocks that expands on the basics Gutenberg provides.
zh_TW: Editor Blocks 是一個能夠擴充 Gutenberg/區塊編輯器的區塊集。

en: What is Editor Blocks?
zh_TW: 什麼是 Editor Blocks 外掛？

en: By default Gutenberg comes packaged with 20 essential blocks, these include headings, audio, video quotes, lists, tables, custom HTML and more.
zh_TW: Gutenberg 預設有十多個區塊，而區塊編輯器內建數十個基本區塊，包含標題、音訊、視訊、引文、清單、表格及自訂 HTML 等區塊。

en: Gutenberg is WordPress' next evolution of the text editor. In Gutenberg, content is divided into 'Blocks'. A block can be a paragraph, an image, a video or anything else you can imagine. Blocks can be arranged using the drag and drop interface.
zh_TW: Gutenberg/區塊編輯器是 WordPress 新一代的內容編輯器。在 Gutenberg/區塊編輯器中，會以不同的區塊展示不同的內容並加以組合成完整內容。區塊可以是段落、圖片、視訊或其他類型的內容，並可以使用拖放介面安排區塊顯示位置。

en: What is Gutenberg?
zh_TW: 什麼是 Gutenberg/區塊編輯器？

en: Click here to learn how to import the demo content.
zh_TW: 點擊這裡以進一步了解匯入示範內容的方式

en: To help you get a feel for the theme, we've created demo content you can import into your site.
zh_TW: 為了協助使用者了解這個佈景主題，我們建立了可供匯入網站中的示範內容。

en: Demo Content
zh_TW: 示範內容

en: Thank you for installing the Editor Blocks theme. We've created this page to help you get up and running as quickly as possible.
zh_TW: 感謝採用 Editor Blocks 佈景主題，這個頁面能協助網站管理員儘快開始啟動並執行。

en: Thank you!
zh_TW: 感謝採用！

en: Editor Blocks Theme Help
zh_TW: Editor Blocks 佈景主題說明

en: Install Plugin
zh_TW: 安裝外掛

en: Activate Plugin
zh_TW: 啟用外掛

en: We've built a companion theme to display Editor Blocks in the most beautiful way.
zh_TW: 我們開發了一款搭配使用的佈景主題，以便透過最美觀的方式展示 Editor Blocks 外掛的功能。

en: Editor Blocks Plugin
zh_TW: Editor Blocks 外掛

en: Quickstart
zh_TW: 快速入門

note: Theme URI of the theme
en: http://editorblockswp.com/theme-setup
zh_TW: https://editorblockswp.com/theme-setup/
