Themes - Editor Blocks Child - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Child theme for the Editor Blocks theme. Adds tagline, a below header navigation and footer widgets.
zh_TW: 這是 Editor Blocks 的子佈景主題，這個子佈景主題新增了 Editor Blocks 沒有的網站說明、頁首導覽列及頁尾小工具等功能。

en: Add widgets here.
zh_TW: 請在這裡新增小工具。

en: Below Header Menu
zh_TW: 頁首選單下方

en: Footer Four
zh_TW: 頁尾 4

en: Footer One
zh_TW: 頁尾 1

en: Footer Three
zh_TW: 頁尾 3

en: Footer Two
zh_TW: 頁尾 2

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 資訊欄

note: translators: %2$s: theme author.
en: Theme: %1$s by %2$s.
zh_TW: 佈景主題採用 %2$s 所設計的 %1$s
