Themes - Anima - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (84 entries)

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 這個佈景主題的必要安裝外掛: %1$s。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 這個佈景主題的建議安裝外掛: %1$s。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 為確保與這個佈景主題保持最高相容性，必須更新至最新版本的外掛: %1$s。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: There is an update available for: %1$s. | There are updates available for the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 有可用更新的外掛: %1$s。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 目前尚未啟用的必要安裝外掛: %1$s。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 目前尚未啟用的建議安裝外掛: %1$s。

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝必要外掛

en: Install Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝外掛 (TGMPA)

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝外掛: %s

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: Updating Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 正在更新外掛: %s

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_TW: 外掛 API 發生錯誤。

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh_TW[0]: 安裝外掛

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
zh_TW[0]: 更新外掛

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh_TW[0]: 啟用外掛

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_TW: 返回 [安裝必要外掛]

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_TW: 返回 [控制台]

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_TW: 外掛已成功啟用。

en: The following plugin was activated successfully: | The following plugins were activated successfully:
zh_TW[0]: 已成功啟用的外掛:

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh_TW: 無須進行任何操作。外掛 %1$s 已完成啟用。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh_TW: 外掛尚未啟用。這個佈景主題需要配合較新版本的 %s，請將外掛予以更新。

note: translators: 1: dashboard link.
en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh_TW: 全部外掛均已成功安裝並完成啟用。%1$s

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_TW: 關閉這項通知

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_TW: 有一或多個必要或建議的外掛需要安裝、更新或啟用。

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh_TW: 請聯絡這個網站的網站管理員尋求協助。

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
zh_TW: 為了與目前的佈景主題相容，這個外掛必須進行更新。

en: Update Required
zh_TW: 必須更新

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
zh_TW: 遠端的外掛安裝套件並未包含正確代稱的資料夾，且經過重新命名也無法正確運作。

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
zh_TW: 請聯絡外掛開發者，並要求開發者依照 WordPress 準則為外掛進行正確的封裝。

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
zh_TW: 遠端外掛安裝套件包含超過一個檔案，但這些檔案並未封裝於同一個資料夾中。

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
zh_TW: 及

note: translators: %s: version number
en: TGMPA v%s
zh_TW: TGMPA %s 版

en: Required
zh_TW: 必要安裝

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 建議安裝

en: WordPress Repository
zh_TW: WordPress 存放庫

en: External Source
zh_TW: 外部來源

en: Pre-Packaged
zh_TW: 預先封裝

en: Not Installed
zh_TW: 尚未安裝

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh_TW: 已安裝但尚未啟用

en: Active
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Required Update not Available
zh_TW: 無法使用必要的更新

en: Requires Update
zh_TW: 必須更新

en: Update recommended
zh_TW: 建議更新

[ctx: Install/Update Status]
note: translators: 1: install status, 2: update status
en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s，%2$s

[ctx: plugins]
note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 待安裝 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已有更新可供安裝 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 待啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Installed version:
zh_TW: 目前安裝的版本:

en: Minimum required version:
zh_TW: 最低版本需求:

en: Available version:
zh_TW: 可用版本:

en: No plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要安裝、更新或啟用的外掛。

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛名稱

en: Source
zh_TW: 安裝來源

en: Type
zh_TW: 安裝類型

en: Version
zh_TW: 安裝版本

en: Status
zh_TW: 安裝狀態

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Install %2$s
zh_TW: 安裝 %2$s

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Update %2$s
zh_TW: 更新 %2$s

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Activate %2$s
zh_TW: 啟用 %2$s

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
zh_TW: 來自外掛開發者的升級訊息:

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何外掛以進行安裝。並未產生任何變更。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何外掛以進行更新。並未產生任何變更。

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要安裝的外掛。

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要更新的外掛。

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何外掛以進行啟用。並未產生任何變更。

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要啟用的外掛。

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_TW: 外掛啟用失敗。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在更新外掛 %1$s (第 %2$d 個，總計 %3$d 個)

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: error message.
en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 安裝 %1$s 時發生錯誤: <strong>%2$s</strong>。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh_TW: %1$s 安裝失敗。

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_TW: 正在執行安裝及啟用程序。這項程序在某些主機上需要較長的處理時間，請耐心等候。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh_TW: %1$s 已成功安裝並啟用。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: Hide Details
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細資料

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh_TW: 全部安裝及啟用均已完成。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在安裝並啟用的外掛為 %1$s (第 %2$d 個，總計 %3$d 個)

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_TW: 正在執行安裝程序。這項程序在某些主機上需要較長的處理時間，請耐心等候。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: %1$s installed successfully.
zh_TW: %1$s 已成功安裝。

en: All installations have been completed.
zh_TW: 全部安裝均已完成。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在安裝外掛 %1$s (第 %2$d 個，總計 %3$d 個)
