Plugins - WP-PostViews - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (58 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: Enables you to display how many times a post/page had been viewed.
zh_TW: 使用這個外掛便能顯示網站文章或頁面的瀏覽量。

en: * If you are not using any category statistics, you can ignore it.
zh_TW: * 如果這個網站不使用任何分類統計資料，請忽略這項設定。

en: Separate mutiple categories with commas.
zh_TW: 請使用逗號分隔多個分類。

en: Category IDs:
zh_TW: 分類 ID:

en: <strong>0</strong> to disable.
zh_TW: 輸入 <strong>0</strong> 代表停用。

en: Maximum Post Title Length (Characters):
zh_TW: 文章標題字元長度上限:

en: No. Of Records To Show:
zh_TW: 記錄顯示數量:

en: %s Only
zh_TW: 僅 [%s] 內容類型

en: All
zh_TW: 全部內容類型

en: Include Views From:
zh_TW: 納入瀏覽次數來源:

en: Most Viewed By Category
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數由高至低 (指定分類)

en: Most Viewed
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數由高至低

en: Least Viewed By Category
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數由低至高 (指定分類)

en: Least Viewed
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數由低至高

en: Statistics Type:
zh_TW: 統計資料類型:

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: WP-PostViews views statistics
zh_TW: WP-PostViews 瀏覽次數統計資料。

en: Views
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數

en: <strong>%s</strong> view was generated. | <strong>%s</strong> views were generated.
zh_TW[0]: 已有 <strong>%s</strong> 次瀏覽。

en: %s Most Viewed Page | %s Most Viewed Pages
zh_TW[0]: %s 個熱門頁面

en: %s Most Viewed Post | %s Most Viewed Posts
zh_TW[0]: %s 篇熱門文章

en: N/A
zh_TW: 暫不提供

en: PostViews
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Don't display on other pages
zh_TW: 不在其它頁面顯示

en: Other Pages:
zh_TW: 其他頁面:

en: Don't display on search pages
zh_TW: 不在搜尋頁面顯示

en: Search Pages:
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面:

en: Don't display on archive pages
zh_TW: 不在彙整頁面顯示

en: Archive Pages:
zh_TW: 彙整頁面:

en: Don't display on pages
zh_TW: 不在頁面顯示

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁面:

en: Don't display on single posts
zh_TW: 不在單篇文章顯示

en: Single Posts:
zh_TW: 單篇文章:

en: Don't display on home page
zh_TW: 不在首頁顯示

en: Display to registered users only
zh_TW: 僅向已註冊使用者顯示

en: Display to everyone
zh_TW: 向全部使用者顯示

en: Home Page:
zh_TW: 首頁:

en: These options specify where the view counts should be displayed and to whom. 	By default view counts will be displayed to all visitors. Note that the theme files must contain a call to <code>the_views()</code> in order for any view count to be displayed.
zh_TW: 這些設定會指定瀏覽次數資料要顯示於何處以及向誰顯示，預設值為向全部使用者顯示瀏覽次數資料。請注意，佈景主題檔案必須包含對 <code>the_views()</code> 的呼叫，才能顯示瀏覽次數資料。

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示方式設定

en: Most Viewed Template:
zh_TW: 熱門瀏覽項目範本:

en: Restore Default Template
zh_TW: 還原預設範本

en: Allowed Variables:
zh_TW: 可使用的變數:

en: Views Template:
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數範本:

en: You have caching enabled for your WordPress installation, by default WP-PostViews will use AJAX to update the view count. However in some cases, you might not want it.
zh_TW: 這個 WordPress 網站已啟用快取功能，依照預設，WP-PostViews 能使用 AJAX 更新瀏覽次數；但在某些狀況下，網站管理員也許不希望使用這種方式。

en: Use AJAX To Update Views:
zh_TW: 使用 AJAX 更新瀏覽次數:

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Exclude Bot Views:
zh_TW: 排除檢索機器人帶來的瀏覽次數:

en: Registered Users Only
zh_TW: 僅計算註冊使用者

en: Guests Only
zh_TW: 僅計算訪客

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 計算全部使用者

en: Count Views From:
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數計算來源:

en: views
zh_TW: 次瀏覽

en: %VIEW_COUNT% views
zh_TW: %VIEW_COUNT% 次瀏覽

en: No Post Views Option Updated
zh_TW: 內容瀏覽次數設定並無更新。

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Post Views Options
zh_TW: 內容瀏覽次數設定
