Plugins - WP Crontrol - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (146 entries)

note: translators: %s: Time period, for example "8 minutes"
en: In %s
zh_TW: %s內

note: translators: 1: Date, 2: Time
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s

note: translators: %s: Time
en: Yesterday at %s
zh_TW: 昨日: %s

note: translators: %s: Time
en: Tomorrow at %s
zh_TW: 次日: %s

note: translators: %s: Time
en: Today at %s
zh_TW: 今日: %s

en: Immediately
zh_TW: 剛剛

en: View the scheduled actions here &raquo;
zh_TW: 點擊這裡以檢視已排程的動作 &raquo;

en: Are you sure you want to delete all events with this hook?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除使用這個勾點的全部事件？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this event?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個事件？

note: translators: A Closure is a type of PHP function. 1: File name, 2: Line number
en: Closure in %1$s at line %2$d
zh_TW: 於 %1$s 的第 %2$d 行關閉

note: translators: 1: The time since the event was scheduled, 2: The URL to search for the event.
en: The event probably ran %1$s ago. <a href="%2$s">Click here to see if it was rescheduled</a>.
zh_TW: 這個事件可能在 %1$s前執行。<a href="%2$s">點擊這裡以查看是否已重新排程</a>

en: PHP cron events are disabled.
zh_TW: PHP Cron 事件已停用。

note: translators: State of a cron event, adjective
en: Inactive
zh_TW: 非使用中

note: translators: %s: Details about the URL cron event.
en: URL cron event (%s)
zh_TW: 網址 Cron 事件 (%s)

note: translators: %s: Details about the PHP cron event.
en: PHP cron event (%s)
zh_TW: PHP Cron 事件 (%s)

en: URL events
zh_TW: 網址事件

en: PHP cron event saved.
zh_TW: PHP Cron 事件已儲存。

en: URL cron event saved.
zh_TW: 網址 Cron 事件已儲存。

[ctx: noun]
en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: HTTP Method
zh_TW: HTTP 方法

en: The URL in this event needs to be checked for integrity. This event will not run until you re-save it.
zh_TW: 這個事件中的網址需要檢查其完整性。這個事件在重新儲存前，不會執行。

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL cron event
zh_TW: 網址 Cron 事件

en: Adding a new schedule allows you to schedule recurring events at the given interval.
zh_TW: 新增能讓網站管理員以指定執行間隔執行週期性事件的排程。

en: URL Cron
zh_TW: 網址 Cron

note: Description of the plugin
en: Take control of the cron events on your WordPress website.
zh_TW: 控制 WordPress 網站上的 Cron 事件。

en: Needs checking
zh_TW: 需要檢查

en: Check and edit
zh_TW: 檢查並編輯

en: PHP events
zh_TW: PHP 事件

en: One or more of your cron events needs to be checked for integrity. These events will not run until you check and re-save them.
zh_TW: 這個網站上有一或多個 Cron 事件需要檢查其完整性。這些事件在完成檢查及重新儲存前，不會執行。

note: translators: %s: An input field for specifying a date and time
en: At this time: %s
zh_TW: 指定時間: %s

en: Read what to do
zh_TW: 了解處理方式

en: The PHP code in this event needs to be checked for integrity. This event will not run until you re-save it.
zh_TW: 這個事件中的 PHP 程式碼需要檢查其完整性。這個事件在重新儲存前，不會執行。

en: PHP cron event
zh_TW: PHP Cron 事件

en: Standard cron event
zh_TW: 標準 Cron 事件

note: translators: %s: The number of events with this hook
en: Delete all events with this hook (%s)
zh_TW: 刪除使用這個勾點的全部事件 (%s)

note: translators: Pause is a verb
en: Pause this hook
zh_TW: 暫停這個勾點

note: translators: Resume is a verb
en: Resume this hook
zh_TW: 恢復使用這個勾點

note: translators: 1: Date and time, 2: Timezone
en: Site time when page loaded: %1$s, %2$s
zh_TW: 頁面載入時的網站時間: %1$s｜%2$s

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Resumed the %s hook.
zh_TW: [%s] 事件的勾點已恢復使用。

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Paused the %s hook.
zh_TW: [%s] 事件的勾點已暫停。

en: You are not allowed to pause or resume cron events.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有暫停或恢復使用 Cron 事件的權限。

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Failed to resume the cron event %s.
zh_TW: 無法恢復使用 Cron 事件 [%s]。

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Failed to pause the cron event %s.
zh_TW: 無法暫停 Cron 事件 [%s]。

note: translators: State of a cron event, adjective
en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Paused events
zh_TW: 已暫停的事件

note: translators: %s: Function name
en: Function %s does not exist
zh_TW: 函式 %s 不存在。

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生未知的錯誤。

en: Could not save CSV file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存 CSV 檔案。

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Scheduled the cron event %s to run now. The original event will not be affected.
zh_TW: 排程 Cron 事件 [%s] 以立即執行。原始事件不受影響。

en: Help
zh_TW: 線上說明

note: translators: %s: URL to the documentation
en: <a href="%s">Read the WordPress.org documentation on WP-Cron</a> for more technical details about the WP-Cron system for developers.
zh_TW: 參考 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org 的 WP-Cron 線上說明</a>，以進一步了解開發者使用 WP-Cron 的技術詳細資料。

note: translators: %s: URL to the documentation
en: <a href="%s">Read the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)</a> which cover many common questions and answers.
zh_TW: 參考 WP Crontrol 外掛說明頁的〈<a href="%s" target="_blank">常見問題集</a>〉區段，當中涵蓋許多常見的問題及答案。

note: translators: 1: URL to the documentation, 2: WP Crontrol
en: <a href="%1$s">Read the %2$s website</a> which contains information about events that have missed their schedule, problems with spawning a call to the WP-Cron system, and much more.
zh_TW: 參考 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s 官方網站</a>，其中包含錯過排程的事件、呼叫 WP-Cron 系統所衍生的問題等相關資訊。

en: There are several places to get help with issues relating to WP-Cron:
zh_TW: 以下是幾個與 WP-Cron 相關、可以提供協助的連結:

en: This is a WordPress core event and cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 這是 WordPress 核心程式事件且不可刪除

en: Custom events
zh_TW: 自訂事件

en: WordPress core events
zh_TW: WordPress 核心程式事件

en: Events with no action
zh_TW: 不執行動作的事件

en: All events
zh_TW: 全部事件

en: Invalid timestamp provided.
zh_TW: 提供的時間戳記無效。

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Failed to schedule the cron event %s.
zh_TW: 無法排程 Cron 事件 [%s]。

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: The cron event %s could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到 Cron 事件 [%s]。

en: No matching cron events.
zh_TW: 找不到條件相符的 Cron 事件。

en: Event Type
zh_TW: 事件類型

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: The %s event you are trying to edit does not exist.
zh_TW: 嘗試編輯的 [%s] 事件不存在。

en: More information
zh_TW: 進一步了解相關資訊

en: PHP default timezone is not set to UTC. This may cause issues with cron event timings.
zh_TW: PHP 預設時區並未設定為 UTC，這可能會造成 Cron 事件的時間問題。

[ctx: verb]
en: Sponsor
zh_TW: 贊助外掛開發

note: translators: 1: The name of the configuration constant, 2: The value of the configuration constant
en: This interval is less than the %1$s constant which is set to %2$s seconds. Events that use it may not run on time.
zh_TW: 執行間隔少於設定為 %2$s 秒的 %1$s 常數。使用這項設定的事件可能無法準時執行。

en: There are currently no scheduled cron events.
zh_TW: 沒有已排程的 Cron 事件。

note: translators: %s: Time period, for example "8 minutes"
en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s前

note: translators: 1: Line number, 2: Error message text
en: Line %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 第 %1$s 行: %2$s

en: Select this row
zh_TW: 選取這個資料行

note: translators: %s: UTC offset
en: Next Run (%s)
zh_TW: 下次執行時間 (%s)

en: Hook
zh_TW: 勾點

en: There are no schedules.
zh_TW: 沒有可供使用的排程。

en: This schedule is added by another plugin and cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 這是其他外掛新增的排程且不可刪除

en: This is a WordPress core schedule and cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 這是 WordPress 核心程式的排程且不可刪除

note: translators: %s: Schedule name
en: Unknown (%s)
zh_TW: 未知的排程 (%s)

en: Search Hook Names
zh_TW: 搜尋勾點名稱

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Failed to save the cron event %s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存 Cron 事件 [%s]。

en: Deleted the selected cron events.
zh_TW: 選取的 Cron 事件已刪除。

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Deleted the cron event %s.
zh_TW: Cron 事件 [%s] 已刪除。

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Saved the cron event %s.
zh_TW: Cron 事件 [%s] 已儲存。

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: There are no %s cron events to delete.
zh_TW: 沒有可供刪除的 [%s] Cron 事件。

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Deleted all %s cron events.
zh_TW: 全部 [%s] Cron 事件已刪除。

en: Edit Cron Event
zh_TW: 編輯 Cron 事件

en: Add Event
zh_TW: 新增事件

en: Update Event
zh_TW: 更新事件

note: translators: %s: The name of the plugin that controls the running of cron events.
en: WP-Cron spawning is being managed by the %s plugin.
zh_TW: 由 %s 管理的 WP-Cron 衍生項目。

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron schedule.
en: Added the cron schedule %s.
zh_TW: Cron 排程 [%s] 已新增。

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron schedule.
en: Deleted the cron schedule %s.
zh_TW: Cron 排程 [%s] 已刪除。

en: Schedules
zh_TW: 排程

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: You are not allowed to delete PHP cron events.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有刪除 PHP Cron 事件的權限。

en: You are not allowed to edit PHP cron events.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有編輯 PHP Cron 事件的權限。

note: translators: 1, 2, and 3: Example values for an input field.
en: Use a JSON encoded array, e.g. %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s
zh_TW: 使用 JSON 編碼的陣列，例如 %1$s、%2$s 或 %3$s。

note: translators: The PHP tag name
en: The opening %s tag must not be included.
zh_TW: 不能包含 %s 開始標記。

en: This custom schedule is in use and cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 這是使用珠的自訂排程且不可刪除

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: You cannot add, edit, or delete PHP cron events because your user account does not have the ability to edit files.
zh_TW: 由於目前的登入身分沒有編輯檔案的權限，因此無法新增、編輯或刪除 PHP Cron 事件。

note: translators: %s Timezone name.
en: Timezone: %s
zh_TW: 時區: %s

en: Arguments (optional)
zh_TW: 引數 (選填)

en: Event Name (optional)
zh_TW: 事件名稱 (選填)

note: translators: %s: The name of the PHP constant that is set.
en: The %s constant is set to true.
zh_TW: %s 常數已設定為 true。

note: translators: %s: The name of the PHP constant that is set.
en: The %s constant is set to true. WP-Cron spawning is disabled.
zh_TW: %s 常數已設定為 true。WP-Cron 衍生的項目已停用。

note: translators: %s: The HTTP response code.
en: Unexpected HTTP response code: %s
zh_TW: 未預期的 HTTP 回應碼: %s

en: Add Cron Schedule
zh_TW: 新增 Cron 排程

en: Cron Events
zh_TW: Cron 事件

en: You are not allowed to add new PHP cron events.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有新增 PHP Cron 事件的權限。

en: now
zh_TW: 現在

note: translators: %s: The number of seconds in an interval of time.
en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_TW[0]: %s 秒

note: translators: %s: The number of minutes in an interval of time.
en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_TW[0]: %s 分鐘

note: translators: %s: The number of hours in an interval of time.
en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_TW[0]: %s 小時

note: translators: %s: The number of days in an interval of time.
en: %s day | %s days
zh_TW[0]: %s 天

note: translators: %s: The number of weeks in an interval of time.
en: %s week | %s weeks
zh_TW[0]: %s 週

note: translators: %s: The number of months in an interval of time.
en: %s month | %s months
zh_TW[0]: %s 個月

note: translators: %s: The number of years in an interval of time.
en: %s year | %s years
zh_TW[0]: %s 年

en: Run now
zh_TW: 立即執行

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: PHP Code
zh_TW: PHP 程式碼

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Next Run
zh_TW: 下次執行時間

en: Hook Name
zh_TW: 勾點名稱

en: Add Cron Event
zh_TW: 新增 Cron 事件

en: Add New Cron Event
zh_TW: 新增 Cron 事件

note: translators: %s: Error message text.
en: There was a problem spawning a call to the WP-Cron system on your site. This means WP-Cron events on your site may not work. The problem was: %s
zh_TW: 這個網站上因為呼叫 WP-Cron 系統衍生問題，這代表 WP-Cron 事件在這個網站上無法運作。問題: %s

en: Interval (seconds)
zh_TW: 執行間隔 (單位: 秒)

en: Internal Name
zh_TW: 內部名稱

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Interval
zh_TW: 執行間隔

en: Cron Schedules
zh_TW: Cron 排程

en: You are not allowed to run cron events.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有執行 Cron 事件的權限。

en: You are not allowed to delete cron events.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有刪除 Cron 事件的權限。

en: You are not allowed to delete cron schedules.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有刪除 Cron 排程的權限。

en: You are not allowed to add new cron schedules.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有新增 Cron 排程的權限。

en: You are not allowed to edit cron events.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有編輯 Cron 事件的權限。

en: You are not allowed to add new cron events.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有新增 Cron 事件的權限。

en: Non-repeating
zh_TW: 不重複

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Failed to the delete the cron event %s.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 Cron 事件 [%s]。

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Failed to the execute the cron event %s.
zh_TW: 無法執行 Cron 事件 [%s]。
